Five Nights at Freddy’s Continues With A Novel

Scott Cawthon takes “Five Nights at Freddy’s” to next level by writing the truth about the mystery that has us all wanting answers.

Just when you thought it was over, Five Nights at Freddy’s continues to move forward with a novel.

To those who don’t know what Five Nights at Freddy’s is, it’s a horror game. But it’s not your typical horror game. Instead of being trapped in a spooky abandoned mansion or the forest at night, you’re stationary meaning you don’t move.

In the first three games, you play as a security guard who keeps an eye on the animatronics at the pizza place you work at. As the nights progress, you’ll find the robots get more aggressive and move around more. In the fourth game, you play as a child, but you’re not really stationary. You’re still stuck in one spot, but this time, you’re able to move around. In all of the games, your main job is to survive all five nights. There’s a sixth night that can be unlocked, a custom night, or a nightmare night. All the games are available online to play.

If you’re new to the game, good luck!

Four games, a spin-off in production, one movie on deck, and now a novel, FNAF just keeps moving forward. Fans will certainly be pleased but to the others not so much, but not too worry non-FNAF fans, there’re plenty of other horror titles for your enjoyment. But the novel isn’t about the characters or some other story plot to the series. It will reveal all the secrets to it’s fans and hopefully clear up some of the confusion that has taken hold of the players and opened up tons and tons of theories. YouTubers have tried to solve the mystery and come close. According to Scott Cawthon, there’s only one story that’s correct and the novel will apparently reveal it and everything. Never before has the story has been outlined for us, but Scott once again has surprised us. Five Nights at Freddy’s: The Untold Story will certainly dazzle us with that Scott Cawthon charm. So if you’re hoping you were right about the Purple Guy, that Foxy is a good guy, and the child in the fourth game has died, the answers are coming soon.

The novel has been released on December 19, 2015. So fans of FNAF, likes we’ll finally know everything there is to know about Five Nights at Freddy’s.

Previous Article

Darth Santa Is Worse Than The Grinch

Next Article
R. Broadnax 2

Author Rodriquress Dixson Broadnax and Her Triumph Over Failure

Related Posts