Download The Blackprint III (Blueprint III + The Black Album) Here

The BlackPrint 3

Last week we told you about the Red Album mixtape.  This week The Blackprint III mixtape drops, courtesy of DJ Kut, which is basically the Blueprint III instrumentals with The Black Album’s lyrics meshed in.  You can download the album here.  Tell us what you think.



1. Jay-Z – Jay-Z DJ Kut Intro (0:25)
2. Jay-Z – Thank You Mom (3:50)
3. Jay-Z – Do I Entertain You? (4:48)
4. Jay-Z – Encore For The Star (3:49)
5. Jay-Z – Change On Venus Then Mars (3:54)
6. Jay-Z – Choose One (3:38)
7. Jay-Z – Threat Now Run It (3:53)
8. Jay-Z – Moment Of Real Truth (3:44)
9. Jay-Z – What We Talkin 99? (3:49)
10. Jay-Z – Empire Announcement (3:37)
11. Jay-Z – My Thug Reminder (4:12)
12. Jay-Z – Louis Cyphre (4:06)
13. Jay-Z – Allure Ambitionz (4:15)
14. Jay-Z – My Last Hate (2:28)

Brennen Jones
Brennen Jones is the leading founder and publisher of, a leading entertainment and media blog. He is also the founder of P.S. Web Pros, which is a web design and internet marketing company. He's also's resident filmmaker and has produced and directed several short films under his Kitt HoRizon Films imprint and he's produced and have worked on video productions and commercials for various government agencies. He plans to turn The Urban Twist into a media haven so stay tuned. Brennen currently lives in Baltimore, MD. So be my friend on Facebook and Follow me on Twitter!

Funkmaster Flex Goes Hard…on Twitter

Previous article

Is HP and Their Cameras Racist?

Next article