‘God Don’t Make Mistakes,’ By Conway The Machine Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, And Others Appear On The Tracklist

The tracklist for God Don't Make Mistakes can be found below.

Conway The Machine released his official debut album From King To A God last summer, one of many projects he and fellow Griselda members will release in 2020, including Burden Of Proof by Benny The Butcher and Who Made The Sunshine by Westside Gunn. Conway has already released one project in 2021 with La Maquina, but the Buffalo rapper is far from finished. God Don’t Make Mistakes, his sophomore album and formal Shady Records debut, is expected to drop soon.

Conway published a rough tracklist on Instagram before of the album’s release, scribbled on a notepad, with the songs, guest features, and producers. Listeners will hear Conway rap alongside Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Jill Scott, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Jae Skeese, 7xve, Novel, Keisha Plum, and Annette Price on the album’s 12 songs. The Alchemist, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Hit-Boy, Bink!, and Cosmo will be in charge of the album’s production.

Conway teamed up with JID and Ludacris in a video for their collaboration “Scatter Brain” before joining Method Man and others for a harsh DMX homage at the 2021 BET Awards, which arrived before he joined Method Man and others for a gritty DMX tribute at the 2021 BET Awards.

The tracklist for God Don’t Make Mistakes can be found below.

1. “Lock Load”
2. “Tear Gas” Feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross
3. “Piano Love”
4. “Drumwork” Feat. Jae Skeese & 7xve
5. “Wild Chapters” Feat. T.I. & Novel
6. “Guilty”
7. “John Woo Flickv Feat. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn
8. “Stress ft. Wallo”
9. “So Much More”
10. “Chanel Pearls” Feat. Jill Scott
11. “Babas” Feat. Keisha Plum
12. “GDMM Feat. Annette Price

From The Web

Related Posts

Related Posts



Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.